Our Founder Members in 1989

  • Rev.Fr.Balaswamy, Archdiocese of Madras.
  • Rev.Fr.I.Kulandaisamy, Diocese of Kottar.
  • Rev.Fr.M.Rajasekaran, Diocese of Sivagangai.
  • Rev.Fr.P.C.Thomas, Archdiocese of Madurai.
  • Rev.Fr.P.T.Thomas SDB, KristuJyothi College, Bangalore.
  • Rev.Fr.M.Susai Marian, Diocese of Palayamkottai.
  • Rev.Fr.G.Felix, Diocese of Kottar.
  • Rev.Fr.Y.Irudhaya Raj, Diocese of Tiruchirapalli.
Choose Your Color
You can easily change and switch the colors.